Cullman County Commission on Aging Cullman County

Contact Us

We're happy to answer any questions you may have regarding the Commission on Aging and the services it provides. Please feel free to contact us by phone, stop by for a visit during our office hours, or email us.

Address

Cullman County Commission on Aging
1539 Sportsman Lake Rd N.W.
Cullman, AL 35055

Office Hours

8 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Lunch 12 P.M. to 12:30 P.M.

Main Phone

256-734-1241

Fax

256-734-1280

Staff Members

Name Title Email
Dusty Baker Director dbaker@co.cullman.al.us
Becky Faulk Office Manager bfaulk@co.cullman.al.us
Jamie James Receptionist jjames@co.cullman.al.us
Brenda Foxx Customer Service Representative bfoxx@co.cullman.al.us
Ellen Robertson SENIORx Coordinator erobertson@co.cullman.al.us
Lorri Lee Health Promotion Coordinator llee@co.cullman.al.us
Laurie Knight Nutrition Coordinator lknight@co.cullman.al.us
Kelly Townsend Senior Newspaper Reporter & Photographer ktownsend@co.cullman.al.us
Angie Carter Customer Service Representative acarter@co.cullman.al.us
Grady Rhodes Senior Aide – NARCOG

Donations

Your donations to the Cullman County Commission on Aging would be greatly appreciated.