Cullman County Commission on Aging tree logo Cullman County Alabama seal

Contact Us

We're happy to answer any questions you may have regarding the Commission on Aging and the services it provides. Please feel free to contact us by phone, stop by for a visit during our office hours, or email us.

Address

Cullman County Commission on Aging
1539 Sportsman Lake Rd N.W.
Cullman, AL 35055

Office Hours

8 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Lunch 12 P.M. to 12:30 P.M.

Main Phone

256-734-1241

Fax

256-734-1280

Staff Members

Name Title Email
Stephanie Lawson Director slawson@co.cullman.al.us
Becky Faulk Office Manager bfaulk@co.cullman.al.us
Jamie James SR CSR / Receptionist jjames@co.cullman.al.us
Brenda Foxx SR CSR bfoxx@co.cullman.al.us
Ellen Robertson SENIORx Coordinator erobertson@co.cullman.al.us
Ava King Health Promo Coordinator aking@co.cullman.al.us
Laurie Knight Nutrition Coordinator lknight@co.cullman.al.us
Kelly Wheeler SR CSR (Magazine & Photographer) kwheeler@co.cullman.al.us
Angie Carter Senior Center Manager acarter@co.cullman.al.us
Rhonda Brewer Senior Center Manager (Floater) rbrewer@co.cullman.al.us
Dennis Doty Senior Aide – NARCOG  

Donations

Your donations to the Cullman County Commission on Aging would be greatly appreciated.